AFC+A CORE STAFF
USA BASED

(click on the photo to see a bio and email to connect)

IMG_0120.PNG

Jonathan Cintron

Director of Operations &

Puerto Rico Chief Programs Officer

(Puerto Rico)

cintron@americasforconservation.org 

Dr. Robert Mandel

Publisher, Mandel Vilar Press

(USA)

robert@mandelvilar.org 

Maru García

Development Coordinator

AmeriCorps Vista 

(Volunteer In Service To America)

(México)

Armando González

Marketing Director

(Venezuela)

UCAN PR Slct-157.jpg
Sydney%2520Molinet%2520Photo_edited_edit

Sydney Molinet

Programs Coordinator

(USA)

Alsonso 'Piloto' Nieves

AFC+A Artivism Educator

(Mexico)

IMG_4296.JPG

Fernando Pineda

AFC+A Co Director

(Mexico)

fernando@crearesults.org

ana.jpg

Ana Sánchez

AFC+A Development

(Puerto Rico)

annie@americasforconservation.org

Interns

Kurt Maslar is an intern for Promotores Verdes and the Mycelium Healing Project.

Tyler Zimmermann is Promotores Verdes and Mycelium Healing Project Intern with Americas for Conservation + the Arts.

AFC+A Board of Directors

Puerto Rico 

(click on the photo to see a bio and email to connect)

IMG_0122.PNG

Roxana Balzac 

OFFICER

(Puerto Rico)

IMG_0124.PNG

Graciela Eleta

OFFICER

(Puerto Rico)

David Roman

Officer

(Puerto Rico)

IMG_0120.PNG

Jonathan Cintrón

SECRETARY

(Puerto Rico)

cintron@americasforconservation.org 

IMG_4296.JPG

AFC+A STAFF

Puerto Rico 

(click on the photo to see a bio

and email to connect)

UCAN PR Slct-245.jpg

Malcom Ferrer

AFC+A Puerto Rico Artivism Educator

(Puerto Rico)

Malcomferrer@gmail.com

ana.jpg

Ana Gonzalez Caban

FELA Production & Community Engagement

(Puerto Rico)

ana.l.gonzalez.caban@gmail.com

Andrea Galvis Nazario

Programs & Cultural Heritage Management 

(Puerto Rico)

andrea.e.galvis@gmail.com

Ana Sánchez

AFC+A Public Relations

(Puerto Rico)

ana@americasforconservation.org

AFC+A STAFF

México 

(click on the photo to see a bio

and email to connect)

Pre-UCAN Taxco 201923.jpeg

Juan Guadalupe

AFC+A Mexico Agro-Ecology Educator

(Mexico)

Don Agustin_edited.jpg

Don Agustin Pineda

AFC+A Mexico Education & Ecology

(Mexico)

agropecuariaDospuertas@hotmail.com

AFC+A

Hermanas del Río/

River Sisters 

(click on the photo to see a bio

and email to connect)

Nita Gonzáles

River Sisters Coordinator

(USA)

nita@americasforconservation.org

Paul Cawood Hellmund

El Laboratorio

Principal

(Panamá)

paul@americasforconservation.org

Arq. Nancy A. Saldaña

El Laboratorio

Principal

(México)

nancy@americasforconservation.org

AFC+A

Collaborators

(click on the photo to see a bio)

Dana Coelho

Youth + Community Engagement Catalyst

(USA)

ANA TRUJILLO.png

German Gonzalez

Community Outreach

Spanish Media Director

(Mexico)

Ana Trujillo

AFC+A Puerto Rico Programs Coordinator

(Venezuela)

anaanatrujillo2002@yahoo.com