top of page

AFC+A CORE STAFF
USA BASED

(click on the photo to see a bio and email to connect)

Photo Liz Henry_edited.jpg

Liz Henry (USA)

AFC+A Development

development@

americasforconservation.org

IMG_1939_edited.jpg

Jonathan Cintrón

(Puerto Rico)

Director of Operations &

Puerto Rico CPO

Dr. Robert Mandel 

(USA)

Publisher,

Mandel Vilar Press

Armando González

(Venezuela)

Marketing Director

Photo Laura Ramirez.jpg
heather pic.jpeg
Photo Gabriela Hydle.jpg

Heather Thomson

(USA) 

Community Tree

Planting Coordinator,

heather@crearesults.org

Gabriela Hydle

(Guatemala)

Programs Coordinator

& Development Associate 

gabrielahydle@americasforconservation.org

Laura Ramirez
(Spain)
Promotores Verdes Outreach,
Americorps VISTA 
laura@americasforconservation.org

Foto Ezequiel  copy_edited.jpg
Carlos Alejandro Falcó Chang  copy.png
UCAN PR Slct-157.jpg

Alsonso 'Piloto' Nieves

(México)

AFC+A Artivism

Educator

AFC+A Board of Directors Puerto Rico 
(click on the photo to see a bio and email to connect)

IMG_0122.PNG
1555623082440.jpg
IMG_0120.PNG
IMG_4296.JPG

Roxana Balzac 
OFFICER
(Puerto Rico)

Jonathan Cintrón

SECRETARY

(Puerto Rico)

David Roman
Officer
(Puerto Rico)

AFC+A STAFF Puerto Rico 
 

UCAN PR Slct-245.jpg
ana.jpg

Malcom Ferrer

AFC+A Puerto Rico Artivism Educator

(Puerto Rico)

Malcomferrer@gmail.com

Ana Sánchez

AFC+A Public Relations

(Puerto Rico)

ana@americasforconservation.org

1517375359446.jpg

Ana Gonzalez Caban
FELA Production & Community Engagement
(Puerto Rico)
ana.l.gonzalez.caban@gmail.com

AFC+A STAFF México 
(click on the photo to see a bio and email to connect)

Pre-UCAN Taxco 201923.jpeg

Juan Guadalupe

AFC+A Mexico Agro-Ecology Educator

(Mexico)

Don Agustin_edited.jpg

Don Agustin Pineda

AFC+A Mexico Education & Ecology

(Mexico)

agropecuariaDospuertas@hotmail.com

AFC+A Hermanas del Río/ River Sisters 

Arq. Nancy A. Saldaña

El Laboratorio - Principal - (México)

nancy@americasforconservation.org

Paul Cawood Hellmund

El Laboratorio - Principal - (Panamá)

paul@americasforconservation.org

AFC+A Collaborators 

ANA TRUJILLO.png

Dana Coelho

Youth + Community Engagement Catalyst

(USA)

Ana Trujillo

AFC+A Puerto Rico Programs Coordinator

(Venezuela)

anaanatrujillo2002@yahoo.com

German Gonzalez

Community Outreach

Spanish Media Director

(Mexico)

bottom of page