AFC+A CORE STAFF
USA BASED

(click on the photo to see a bio and email to connect)

IMG_4296.JPG
ana.jpg

Fernando Pineda

AFC+A Co Director

(Mexico)

fernando@crearesults.org

Ana Sánchez

AFC+A Development

(Puerto Rico)

annie@americasforconservation.org

IMG_0120.PNG

Jonathan Cintron

Director of Operations &

Puerto Rico Chief Programs Officer

(Puerto Rico)

cintron@americasforconservation.org 

Dr. Robert Mandel

Publisher, Mandel Vilar Press

(USA)

robert@mandelvilar.org 

Armando González

Marketing Director

(Venezuela)

0.jpg
UCAN PR Slct-157.jpg

Alsonso 'Piloto' Nieves

AFC+A Artivism Educator

(Mexico)

Carlos Alejandro Falcó Chang  copy.png

Falco
Artivism Campaigns Director

Interns

Kurt Maslar is an intern for Promotores Verdes and the Mycelium Healing Project.

Tyler Zimmermann is Promotores Verdes and Mycelium Healing Project Intern with Americas for Conservation + the Arts.

AFC+A Board of Directors

Puerto Rico 

(click on the photo to see a bio and email to connect)

IMG_0122.PNG

Roxana Balzac 

OFFICER

(Puerto Rico)

IMG_0124.PNG

Graciela Eleta

OFFICER

(Puerto Rico)

IMG_0120.PNG

Jonathan Cintrón

SECRETARY

(Puerto Rico)

cintron@americasforconservation.org 

1555623082440.jpg

David Roman

Officer

(Puerto Rico)

IMG_4296.JPG

AFC+A STAFF

Puerto Rico 

(click on the photo to see a bio

and email to connect)

UCAN PR Slct-245.jpg
ana.jpg

Malcom Ferrer

AFC+A Puerto Rico Artivism Educator

(Puerto Rico)

Malcomferrer@gmail.com

Ana Sánchez

AFC+A Public Relations

(Puerto Rico)

ana@americasforconservation.org

1517375359446.jpg

Ana Gonzalez Caban

FELA Production & Community Engagement

(Puerto Rico)

ana.l.gonzalez.caban@gmail.com

AFC+A STAFF

México 

(click on the photo to see a bio

and email to connect)

Pre-UCAN Taxco 201923.jpeg

Juan Guadalupe

AFC+A Mexico Agro-Ecology Educator

(Mexico)

Don Agustin_edited.jpg

Don Agustin Pineda

AFC+A Mexico Education & Ecology

(Mexico)

agropecuariaDospuertas@hotmail.com

AFC+A

Hermanas del Río/

River Sisters 

(click on the photo to see a bio

and email to connect)

Nita Gonzáles

River Sisters Coordinator

(USA)

nita@americasforconservation.org

Arq. Nancy A. Saldaña

El Laboratorio

Principal

(México)

nancy@americasforconservation.org

Paul Cawood Hellmund

El Laboratorio

Principal

(Panamá)

paul@americasforconservation.org

AFC+A

Collaborators

(click on the photo to see a bio)

ANA TRUJILLO.png

Dana Coelho

Youth + Community Engagement Catalyst

(USA)

Ana Trujillo

AFC+A Puerto Rico Programs Coordinator

(Venezuela)

anaanatrujillo2002@yahoo.com

German Gonzalez

Community Outreach

Spanish Media Director

(Mexico)