AFC+A CORE STAFF
USA BASED

(click on the photo to see a bio and email to connect)

Jonathan Cintrón

AFC+A CFO & Senior Director Puerto Rico

(Puerto Rico)

cintron@americasforconservation.org

Sara E. Miller

AFC+A Director Public Health Advancement

(USA)

sara@americasforconservation.org

Lhotse Springer

AFC+A Reporting & Evaluation

(Bolivia)

Lhotse@americasforconservation.org

IMG_4296.JPG

Fernando Pineda

AFC+A Co Director

(Mexico)

fernando@crearesults.org

Dr. Robert Mandel

Publisher, Mandel Vilar Press

(USA)

Ana Sánchez

AFC+A Development

(Puerto Rico)

annie@americasforconservation.org

AFC+A Board of Directors

Puerto Rico 

(click on the photo to see a bio and email to connect)

IMG_4296.JPG

AFC+A STAFF

Puerto Rico 

(click on the photo to see a bio

and email to connect)

Ana Sánchez

AFC+A Public Relations

(Puerto Rico)

ana@americasforconservation.org

ANA TRUJILLO.png

Ana Trujillo

AFC+A Puerto Rico Programs Coordinator

(Venezuela)

anaanatrujillo2002@yahoo.com

UCAN PR Slct-245.jpg

Malcom Ferrer

AFC+A Puerto Rico Artivism Educator

(Puerto Rico)

Malcomferrer@gmail.com

AFC+A STAFF

México 

(click on the photo to see a bio

and email to connect)

Don Agustin Pineda

AFC+A Mexico Education & Ecology

(Mexico)

agropecuariaDospuertas@hotmail.com

Juan Guadalupe

AFC+A Mexico Agro-Ecology Educator

(Mexico)

AFC+A

Hermanas del Río/

River Sisters 

(click on the photo to see a bio

and email to connect)

Nita Gonzáles

River Sisters Coordinator

(USA)

nita@americasforconservation.org

Paul Cawood Hellmund

El Laboratorio

Principal

(Panamá)

paul@americasforconservation.org

Jorge Figueroa

AFC+A El Laboratorio Director

(Puerto Rico)

jorge.figueroa11@gmail.com

Arq. Nancy A. Saldaña

El Laboratorio

Principal

(México)

nancy@americasforconservation.org

AFC+A

Collaborators

(click on the photo to see a bio)

Dana Coelho

Youth + Community Engagement Catalyst

(USA)

Niki Eways

ALEF Production

(USA)

Tanja Johnson

VIP Relations

(USA)

German Gonzalez

Community Outreach

Spanish Media Director

(USA)

Alsonso 'Piloto' Nieves

AFC+A Artivism Educator

(Mexico)

Armando Gonzáles

Marketing Director

(Venezuela)

Elizabeth Riggs

Art Exhibits

(USA)

Felipe Benitez

Communication & Public Affairs

(Mexico)

Non-profit Organization

Tax Exempt Status: 501(c)(3)  EIN 32-0241204 July 2012

AFC+A USA

 

Address: 1942 Broadway St., Suite 210

Boulder, Colorado 80302

Contact: Irene Vilar, Founder & CEO

Phone. 303.330.6597

Email: irene@americasforconservation.org

AFC+A Puerto Rico Offices

 

AFC+A Metro

P.O. Box 13934

San Juan, Puerto Rico. 00908

AFC+A Sur

4 Calle Santo Domingo

Yauco, Puerto Rico 00678

 

Contact: Jonathan Cintron, Director PR

cintron@americasforconservation.org

Initial design by Rafael Lopez / Manage and updates by Jonathan Cintrón

©2019 Americas For Conservation + The Arts

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon